Laboratory Members

Professor Reza Moheimani

Professor and James Von Ehr Distinguished Chair

Room: ECSN 3.712
Phone: +1 972-883-4158
Email: Reza.Moheimani@utdallas.edu

Dr. Vikrant Singh

Research Associate

Room: ECSN 3.716
Email: vikrant.singh@utdallas.edu

Afshin Alipour

PhD Student

Room: ECSW 2.150
Email: axa162331@utdallas.edu

Hazhir Mahmoodi Nasrabadi

PhD Student

Room: ECSW 2.150
Email: hxm180003@utdallas.edu 

Erfan Khodabakhshi

PhD Student

Room: ECSW 2.150
Email: erfan.khodabakhshi@utdallas.edu

Richa Mishra

PhD Student

Room: ECSW 2.150
Email: richa.m@utdallas.edu

Emma Fowler

PhD Student

Room: ECSW 2.150
Email: exm190025@utdallas.edu

Prosanto Biswas

PhD Student

Room: ECSW 2.150
Email: prosanto.biswas@utdallas.edu

Diyako Dadkhah

PhD Student

Room: ECSW 2.150
Email: Diyako.Dadkhah@utdallas.edu